weird facts about animals

In the last two weeks I have been doing glogster in English called Weird facts about animals. I started to find ten weird facts about animals, and I created a list of facts in Word. And then I had to translate the facts into Icelandic in Word. I learnd really much in this project like all the weird facts and that time does run out. 


I was very excited to do this project because it was very instructive and very weird and fun to hear these funny facts about the animals. Below are some of the facts that I found to be the most remarkable or funniest.

here is my project


« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Um bloggiš

Aðalheiður Gná Sigurðardóttir

Höfundur

Aðalheiður Gná Sigurðardóttir
Aðalheiður Gná Sigurðardóttir
Maķ 2024
S M Ž M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Nżjustu myndir

  • enska kort

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Ķ dag (3.5.): 0
  • Sl. sólarhring:
  • Sl. viku:
  • Frį upphafi: 0

Annaš

  • Innlit ķ dag: 0
  • Innlit sl. viku:
  • Gestir ķ dag: 0
  • IP-tölur ķ dag: 0

Uppfęrt į 3 mķn. fresti.
Skżringar

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband